Video

Up Close & Personal

The last five months have been a whirlwind of events for my husband, Dean and I. In my last post, Old Hills & The Roads Less Traveled, I spoke about change and how it shapes our lives. One of the things that has changed in my life over the last 6 months has been rebuilding my husband Dean’s censored and deleted website, Henderson Left Hook, on Substack. You can go there and read more about it, but suffice it to say that after a two year hiatus – and the state of the world today – Dean’s work has been in much demand lately.

For those who are more familiar with Dean’s work than mine, I would like to say “welcome”! I hope that you find many interesting things to read here. And for those of you who know my work, but not my husband’s, I’d like to share a recent video interview we did together with a lovely gentleman named Regis Tremblay. Regis lives in Crimea and has interviewed Dean many times. And this time, he asked that I join them for an up-close and personal session with the two of us talking about our lives together, our travels and interests. I don’t do this very often, but Regis has already asked me to come back and do a solo interview next week, so I guess you’ll be seeing me again sooner than you will be reading me!

Until then, enjoy the show.


From Dean Henderson Left Hook: Dean and Jill Henderson talk to Regis about their lives, work, homesteading and adventures around the world for more than three decades. For more great interviews by Regis Tremblay, check out his Bitchute Channel Dateline: News & Conversation.

Episode Description

You thought you knew who Dean Henderson was. Think again. With his wife, Jill, of 35 years, the two take us on an amazing journey from the Land of the Sioux, around the world, and back to the land of Crazy Horse. It is a spiritual journey and one of self-discovery and the connection with nature, people, animals, and all things.

Click any of the links below to listen:

Bitchute Link: https://www.bitchute.com/video/8m9GWoN2zl96/

YouTube Embed:

Rumble Embed:

Jill Henderson is the author of The Healing Power of Kitchen HerbsThe Ozarks: A Journey of Seasons, and The Garden Seed Saving Guide: Seed Saving for Everyone. For ten years she was a Contributing Author to Llewellyn’s Herbal Almanac and a regular columnist for Acres USA magazine. Her blog, Show Me Oz, is filled with articles on gardening, seed saving, homesteading, wild edible and medicinal plants, herbs, nature and more.

Dean Henderson is the author of seven books, including, Big Oil & Their Bankers in the Persian GulfIlluminati Agenda 21Nephilim Crown 5G Apocalypse and Royal Bloodline Wetiko & The Great Remembering. Subscribe free to his Left Hook column at deanhenderson.substack.com

Read more: Up Close & Personal

6 responses to “Up Close & Personal

  1. Wonderful session – Regis Tremblay introduced me to you both. Shared.

  2. The interview was fabulous. Very enjoyable meeting you. I’ve been following Dean since his interview with Mike Adams.

    • Thank you so much, Marie. It’s not the first interview we’ve done together, but it is the first we’ve done where we talked about our personal lives. I’ll be doing an interview with Regis on Tuesday the 23rd and I will post it here the same day.

  3. I will be sure to watch it. I really like Regis too. He lets his guests talk. He is my favorite host that Dean appears with.

Leave a comment